Company overview

General information

Nordwind Airlines was established in 2008 and started to perform flights with 3 aircraft to 6 destinations. Since its establishment the airline offers a safe flight, quality service and genuine hospitality.

Currently, Nordwind Airlines is in TOP-10 Russian airlines in terms of passenger turnover. The company demonstrates the growth rate that far exceeds the average for the Russian civil aviation thanks to the innovative service and continuous investments. The number of passengers transported by scheduled flights in 2017 is 3,5 times larger than for the same period of year 2016.

  • Our base airport is Sheremetyevo
  • Our worldwide network includes more than 200 destination
  • We operate 500 flights weekly
  • Every week we transport 100 thousand passengers to 59 cities in 12 countries.

In 2017 Nordwind created the widest network of flights from Simferopol airport – 25 Russian cities now have direct scheduled air connection.

The airline’s modern fleet comprises 27 aircraft of the following types: Boeing 737, Boeing 777, Airbus A330 and Airbus A321. The up-to-date and well-balanced fleet consisting of the most popular models, allows to make the optimized offer to our passengers regardless of the lengths of the flight. Our fleet expansion plan stipulates its further growth up to 50 aircraft by 2019.

Aircraft maintenance performed in strict compliance with the manufacturer’s requirements by our own certified personnel of Nordwind Technic at line stations in 17 cities (including 5 foreign ones) ensures the safety and good timing of our flights.

Mission and targets

We aspire to make Nordwind the best airline for our passengers. We want each person onboard our aircraft to enjoy being our customer. To achieve that we have to:

  • guaranty safety and offer services complying with all modern industry standards
  • ensure that each decision is made for the benefit of our customers
  • provide quality service both on ground and in flight
  • take best care of our passengers in flight
  • continuously improve the product anticipating the desires of a tourist

Our frequent flyers value our contemporary and advances infrastructure, continuous improvement of service and attractive prices. From day to day we work to meet your expectations by upgrading the quality of the services in order for you to get sincere and positive emotions onboard.

Nordwind is “The Best Charter Airline 2013” according to the judges of “Wings of Russia” contest, the 221st place in top-500 of Russian business leaders according to RosBusinessConsulting, international standards, renovated aircraft and much more – all for you to feel comfortable in flight.

О компании

Общая информация

Авиакомпания Nordwind была образована в 2008 году и начала полеты на 3-х воздушных судах по 6-ти направлениям. Со дня основания авиакомпания предлагает безопасный перелет, обеспечивает безупречное качество обслуживания и оказывает искреннее гостеприимство.

На сегодняшний день Nordwind Airlines входит в ТОП-10 авиакомпаний Российской Федерации по пассажирообороту и благодаря инновационному сервису и непрерывным финансовым инвестициям демонстрирует темпы роста, значительно превышающие отраслевые показатели гражданской авиации России. Количество перевезенных пассажиров на регулярных рейсах за первые 9 месяцев 2017 года по сравнению с аналогичным периодом 2016 года увеличилось в 4 раза.

  • Наш базовый аэропорт Шереметьево
  • Наша география полетов включает более 200 направлений
  • Мы выполняем еженедельно 500 рейсов
  • Мы перевозим еженедельно 100 тыс. пассажиров в 59 городов 12 стран мира

В 2017 году авиакомпания Nordwind создала самую широкую маршрутную сеть с вылетом из аэропорта «Симферополь» - 25 городов России получили прямое регулярное воздушное сообщение.

Молодой современный авиапарк состоит из 22 воздушных судов таких типов как: Boeing 737, Boeing 777, Airbus A330 и Airbus A321. Современный сбалансированный флот, состоящий из наиболее популярных моделей, позволяет сформировать оптимальное предложение для пассажиров вне зависимости от дальности направления перелета. Планы по расширению флота предполагают его дальнейшее увеличение до 50 самолетов к 2019 году.

Залогом безопасности и регулярности полетов является проведение обслуживания воздушных судов в строгом соответствии с требованиями заводов производителей силами собственного сертифицированного персонала компании Nordwind Technic на линейных станциях, расположенных в 17 городах (в том числе 5 за рубежом).

Миссия и цели

Мы стремимся сделать Nordwind лучшей авиакомпанией для своих пассажиров. Мы хотим, чтобы каждому человеку на борту нашего лайнера нравилось быть нашим клиентом. А для этого необходимо:

  • гарантировать безопасность и предоставлять услуги авиакомпании Nordwind в соответствии с современными отраслевыми стандартами
  • уделять внимание тому, чтобы каждое решение принималось в интересах наших клиентов
  • обеспечивать качественное обслуживание на земле и в воздухе
  • оказывать пассажирам максимальную заботу во время полета
  • непрерывно совершенствовать продукт, предвосхищая желания путешественника

Наши постоянные пассажиры ценят нас за современную технологичную инфраструктуру, постоянное совершенствование услуг и привлекательные цены. Мы ежедневно работаем над тем, чтобы оправдать ваши ожидания, поднимая качество обслуживания на еще более высокий уровень, чтобы формировать искренние и положительные эмоции на борту самолета.

Nordwind - это звание «Лучшего чартерного перевозчика 2013» по версии жюри конкурса «Крылья России», 221-е место в Топ-500 лидеров российского бизнеса по версии РБК, международные стандарты, обновленные авиалайнеры и многое другое - все для вашего комфорта в полете.