Select Language
RU - EN

Sports Equipment

Skiing equipment

A skiing set includes one pair of skis or ski board, sticks, boots, and is transported for free if the total weight does not exceed 15 kg and the size does not exceed 203cm. If a set’s weight or size exceeds limits specified above, such set will be regarded as oversized baggage and respective fees shall apply. 

Golf equipment

A golfing set is transported for free, if its total weight does not exceed 15 kg and the size does not exceed 160 cm. If a set’s weight or size exceeds limits specified above, such set will be regarded as oversized baggage and respective fees shall apply.

Water sports equipment (water skis or surf board)

A water skiing set is transported for free, if its total weight does not exceed 15 kg and the size does not exceed 160 cm. If a set’s weight or size exceeds limits specified above, such set will be regarded as oversized baggage and respective fees shall apply.

Ice-hockey clubs, vaulting poles and bicycles

Ice-hockey clubs, vaulting poles and bicycles are not included into free allowances and shall be regarded as oversized baggage and respective fees shall apply.

Business
Class
We offer you the best because what we are looking for is for you to enjoy your flight to the full extent.
Details
Top Destination
Cancun
Cancun is the country of infinite variety and fantastic contrasts.
Details
Special-Valued
Baggage
Fragile baggage shall be accepted for carriage.
Details

выбрать язык
RU - EN

СПОРТИВНОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ

Лыжное оборудование

Комплект лыжного оборудования включает в себя: 1 пару лыж или лыжную доску, палки, ботинки весом не более 15 кг и размером не более 203см перевозится бесплатно ,в случае если комплект превышает вес или размер по любому из выше перечисленных показателей оплачивается как негабаритный багаж.

Оборудование для гольфа

Комплект для гольфа перевозится бесплатно в случае, если вес комплекта не превышает 15кг и размер 160см перевозится бесплатно, если комплект превышает вес или размер по любому из выше перечисленных показателей оплачивается как негабаритный багаж.

Водное снаряжение (водные лыжи, доска для серфинга)

Комплект водных лыж перевозится бесплатно в случае, если в не превышает 15кг и размер 160см перевозится бесплатно если комплект превышает вес или размер по любому из выше перечисленных показателей оплачивается как негабаритный багаж.

Перевозка клюшек, легкоатлетических шестов и велосипедов

Перевозка хоккейных клюшек, легкоатлетических шестов и велосипедов не включается в норму бесплатного провоза багажа и оплачивается по ставкам негабаритного багажа

Бизнес-класс
Мы предлагаем Вам все самое лучшее, потому что для нас важно, чтобы Вы наслаждались полетом от первой до последней минуты
Подробнее
Топ-направление
Канкун
страна бесконечного разнообразия и фантастических контрастов.
Подробнее
Особо Ценный
Багаж
Хрупкий багаж принимается к перевозке при условии.
Подробнее