Select Language
RU - EN

Hand Baggage

Unchecked Baggage

Unchecked baggage means the baggage that is allowed for transportation in the aircraft cabin, has the ‘Cabin” tag placed onto it, and is not included into the free baggage allowances. Passengers solely bear all risks of loss in relation to their hand luggage.

Any piece of unchecked baggage shall not exceed 10kg in weight, with the total of its three dimensions not exceeding 115cm (55x40x20 cm). Passengers are not allowed to carry more than one piece of unchecked baggage.

In excess of the stated allowances passengers may take with them the following items free of charge (personal belongings / hand luggage), if a passenger has them at hand and not placed into the baggage – women’s handbag or case; paper folder; umbrella; walking-stick; bunch of flowers; outer garments; printed media to read during flight; kid’s food; mobile phone; photo camera; video camera; laptop; suit bag with a suit; flight baby cot if a baby is present; crutches, or stretchers (if a passenger really needs such items). Portable wheel-chairs shall be carried as checked baggage free of charge.

Baby bassinettes, including portable strollers, shall be carried in the baggage compartment as checked-in baggage and in excess of the stated allowances. Passengers may use bassinettes and strollers until their embarkation and immediately prior to embarkation, bassinettes and strollers shall be transferred for loading into the baggage compartment.

Note

Passengers shall bear all risks of loss in relation to their hand luggage and personal belongings transported in the aircraft cabin, while the Air Carrier shall not bear any responsibility for the said. If a flight specified in the ticket has been interrupted, passengers shall take with them all their hand luggage and personal belongings from the cabin, when disembarking

Business
Class
We offer you the best because what we are looking for is for you to enjoy your flight to the full extent.
Details
Top Destination
Cancun
Cancun is the country of infinite variety and fantastic contrasts.
Details
Special-Valued
Baggage
Fragile baggage shall be accepted for carriage.
Details

выбрать язык
RU - EN

НЕЗАРЕГИСТРИРОВАННЫЙ БАГАЖ

РУЧНАЯ КЛАДЬ

Багаж пассажира, разрешенный перевозчиком к перевозке в салоне воздушного  судна относится к ручной клади и должен быть промаркирован биркой «В кабину». Ручная кладь не входит в установленную норму бесплатного провоза багажа. Ответственность за сохранность данного багажа возложена на пассажира.

Масса незарегистрированного багажа не должна превышать 10кг (для бизнес-класса) и 5кг (для эконом-класса), а максимальные размеры трех измерений не должны превышать 115см (55x40x20 см), количество мест - не более одного.

Сверх установленной нормы

Сверх установленной нормы бесплатного провоза багажа и без взимания платы пассажир так же имеет право провозить следующие вещи (личные вещи пассажира/ вещи, находящиеся при пассажире), если они находятся при пассажире и не вложены в багаж: дамская сумочка или портфель; папка для бумаг; зонтик; трость; букет цветов; верхняя одежда; печатные издания для чтения в полете; детское питание для ребенка во время полета; телефон сотовой связи; фотоаппарат; видеокамера; портативный компьютер; костюм в портпледе; детская люлька при перевозке ребенка; костыли, носилки (если эти предметы пассажиру необходимы).

Складную инвалидную коляску в обязательном порядке пассажир сдает в багаж бесплатно, т.е. сверх установленной нормы.
Детская коляска (в том числе «трость») перевозится в багажном отделении ВС в качестве зарегистрированного багажа сверх установленной нормы. Пассажир может использовать коляску до посадки на борт ВС. Коляска передается для загрузки в багажное отделение непосредственно перед посадкой в обязательном порядке.

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ

Пассажир обязан сам заботиться о сохранности ручной клади и личных вещах, перевозимых в салоне ВС. Перевозчик не несет ответственности за ручную кладь и личные вещи, перевозимые пассажиром в салоне воздушного судна. В случае перерыва в выполнении рейса, указанного в перевозочном документе, пассажир при высадке с борта воздушного судна обязан забрать с собой размещенную там ручную кладь и личные вещи.

Бизнес-класс
Мы предлагаем Вам все самое лучшее, потому что для нас важно, чтобы Вы наслаждались полетом от первой до последней минуты
Подробнее
Топ-направление
Канкун
страна бесконечного разнообразия и фантастических контрастов.
Подробнее
Особо Ценный
Багаж
Хрупкий багаж принимается к перевозке при условии.
Подробнее