Select Language
RU - EN

Travel Tips

An Extraordinary Journey

When it comes to travelling, you need to have as much information as possible, such as where to go, what to do and how to go. 
We have gathered some crucial information on travelling and many useful tips for you. Take a look at our tips below before you begin your journey. 

In The Air

Check-in for our flights closes 40 minutes prior to the departure time. Boarding ends 25 minutes prior to the departure time.

Be sure you arrive at the airport early so that you have plenty of time  to make it to the gate. This way, you can also spend time at the airport; check in, have a meal at one of the restaurants and relax! Remember, you don’t want to be in a hurry. Once you are on board, it is time to relax and enjoy your trip. If you want to avoid ear-pressure during take-off, make sure you carry gum with you. You can also yawn to relieve pressure on your ears.

At The Airport

Check out what flies! Make a list of the things you can bring on board and the ones you should check in. When packing your bag, check each item on your list whether it is suitable to bring on board. Empty your pockets when going through the security gate at the airport and separate your notebook bag from your baggage, plus, make sure you have an acceptable form of identification before you arrive at the gates.

Before You Go

Gather information about the place you are going to. Make sure you check the weather forecast before you pack your things. Surf the weather forecast websites and make sure that you pack the right kind of clothing before you leave. You don’t want to get cold or travel without your swimwear. Gather your thoughts and think of what kind of activities you will be doing during your holiday. Call the hotel you are planning to stay in before you go and ask about the items that are included in the room, such as hair dryers. 

Business
Class
We offer you the best because what we are looking for is for you to enjoy your flight to the full extent.
Details
Top Destination
Cancun
Cancun is the country of infinite variety and fantastic contrasts.
Details
Special-Valued
Baggage
Fragile baggage shall be accepted for carriage.
Details

выбрать язык
RU - EN

Советы Путешественникам

Удивительное путешествие

Когда вы собираетесь в путешествие, постарайтесь собрать как можно больше информации о том, куда поехать, чем там заняться и как туда добраться.
Мы собрали для вас всю важную информацию и полезные советы для путешествий. Прочитайте наши советы перед тем, как отправиться в путь.

Во время полета

Регистрация на рейсы закрывается за 40 минут до времени вылета. Посадка заканчивается за 25 минут до времени вылета.

Постарайтесь приехать в аэропорт заранее, чтобы иметь возможность без спешки пройти к выходу на посадку. Таким образом у вас будет возможность провести какое-то время в аэропорту, зарегистрироваться, перекусить в одном из ресторанов и расслабиться. Запомните - в аэропорту лучше иметь время в запасе и не торопиться. После того, как вы сядете в свое кресло на борту самолета, вы можете расслабиться и насладиться путешествием. Если при взлете у вас закладывает уши, вам поможет жевательная резинка; вы также можете зевнуть, для того чтобы снизить давление в ушах.

В аэропорту

Проверьте список разрешенных на борту предметов. Составьте список вещей, которые вы можете взять с собой на борт, и вещей, которые необходимо сдать в багаж. Когда вы будете паковать чемодан, сверьтесь с этим списком и проверьте еще раз что можно взять на борт, а что нет. Вытащите содержимое ваших карманов при прохождении досмотра и достаньте ноутбук из сумки. Также убедитесь в наличии паспорта для посадки в самолет.

Перед отъездом

Соберите как можно больше информации о том месте, куда вы отправляетесь. Проверьте прогноз погоды перед тем, как собирать чемодан, и убедитесь в том, что вы взяли с собой всю необходимую одежду, ведь вы не хотите замерзнуть или уехать без купального костюма. Продумайте, чем вы будете заниматься на отдыхе. Позвоните в отель и спросите какие именно предметы гигиены и удобства, как например фен, предоставляются в комнатах.

Бизнес-класс
Мы предлагаем Вам все самое лучшее, потому что для нас важно, чтобы Вы наслаждались полетом от первой до последней минуты
Подробнее
Топ-направление
Канкун
Страна бесконечного разнообразия и фантастических контрастов.
Подробнее
Негабаритный багаж
Спорт. оборудование
Пассажир при бронировании места на воздушном судне или приобретении пассажирского билета обязан информировать перевозчика или его агента о перевозке негабаритного багажа
Подробнее