Select Language
RU - EN

Holiday Tips

Before You Begin Your Journey

Before you begin your journey, take a look at the  holiday tips we’ve prepared for you. You will need all the information you can get, so we have gathered all our ideas and information,  and divided our tips into sections to provide you with a more accessible data platform. Enjoy your holiday. 

Your Plan

Make a list and plan everything before you leave. After everything is packed and you are ready to go, check one last time that you have everything you need. Making a to-do list is crucial. Do not take chances and make sure everything goes according to plan. By doing this, you will feel as light as a feather and enjoy your holiday experience to the fullest.

Your Ideas

First of all, you should have a destination in mind. You should have determined it, brainstormed about the activities you would like to do there, and written them down. If you haven’t chosen your destination yet, think of your personality. Are you an adventurer, an active person or do you prefer serene and peaceful places? Think – are you a skiing person or a beach person? Analyzing yourself will help you determine your holiday type. 

Internet & Friends

Surf the internet and read travel blogs. There are numerous blogs on travelling which you can find online. Gathering information about the places you want to go to is crucial so that you do not miss a thing. The internet is a great database to seek for tips. 

 

Business
Class
We offer you the best because what we are looking for is for you to enjoy your flight to the full extent.
Details
Top Destination
Cancun
Cancun is the country of infinite variety and fantastic contrasts.
Details
Special-Valued
Baggage
Fragile baggage shall be accepted for carriage.
Details

выбрать язык
RU - EN

ПУТЕШЕСТВЕННИКУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ

Перед тем как отправиться в путешествие

Перед тем как отправиться в путешествие, прочитайте рекомендации, которые мы собрали специально для вас. Все наши советы поделены на несколько разделов, чтобы облегчить вам поиск. Приятного отдыха!

ВАШ ПЛАН

Прежде, чем отправится в путешествие, составьте план поездки. После того, как все вещи собраны и вы готовы к путешествию, еще раз проверьте, что вы ничего не забыли. Обязательно составьте список мест, которые бы вы хотели посетить и придерживайтесь этого плана. Это поможет вам сделать путешествие незабываемым.

ВАШИ ИДЕИ

Прежде всего, решите куда бы вы хотели поехать. Затем подумайте чем бы вы хотели там заняться и что увидеть. Если вы еще не выбрали направление, подумайте о том что бы подошло именно вам. Вы любите приключения? А может быть, вы заядлый спортсмен? Или вам по душе тихий и спокойный отдых? Что бы вы предпочли — катание на лыжах или отдых на пляже? Ответив на все эти вопросы, вы сможете легко решить куда отправиться в следующий отпуск.

ИНТЕРНЕТ И ДРУЗЬЯ

Найдите информацию, необходимую для путешествия, в интернете и почитайте блоги опытных путешественников. При подготовке к путешествию постарайтесь ничего не упустить, так как вам необходимо знать как можно больше о месте, в которое вы собираетесь поехать. В таких случаях интернет просто незаменим.

Бизнес-класс
Мы предлагаем Вам все самое лучшее, потому что для нас важно, чтобы Вы наслаждались полетом от первой до последней минуты
Подробнее
Топ-направление
Канкун
страна бесконечного разнообразия и фантастических контрастов.
Подробнее
Особо Ценный
Багаж
Хрупкий багаж принимается к перевозке при условии.
Подробнее